I got in my walk today. It was sunny and overcast during the walk. It was like it couldn't make up it's mind. :p . I didn't get rained on, so that was good! It was extremely hot though. That part wasn't great. I got through though. I came home and cooled down a bit and then did my workouts. I just finished those a little bit ago and then did my French lesson. I am now blogging before I do anything else today. I may go to Starbucks tonight with my pen pal letters, an dI may not. I haven't decided as of yet.

I might just run over and get a latte through the drive thru and come home and write letters. I need to run by the post office and pick up a few that have come in since I last checked it.

I use Informed Delivery at both my house and my post office box. I like it at the post office because I don't waste a trip down there when there is nothing in my box. I have two or three waiting. I need to go get those so I can answer all my letters together. Now I just need to figure out what I'm going to fix for lunch! I can't wait to go to the grocery store on Friday. I'm out of everything I like! lol